EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Danish Suleman (India) School of Education and Modern languages, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +601133973596 Email: danish_suleman@ahsgs.uum.edu.my

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Shahla Ghauri (India) Department of English Literature, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Contact: +919897813380 Email: sghauri.en@amu.ac.in
 
Prof. Jawed S. Ahmad (India) Department of English Literature, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Contact: +919897101753 Email: jawedsahmed@rediffmail.com
 
Prof. Shahab Fazal (India) Department of Geography, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Contact: +9897644904 Email: essfazal@rediffmail.com
 
Prof. Sule Mohammed (Nigeria) Department of History, Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria. Contact: +2348022808548 Email: sulemohammed@abu.edu.ng
 
Prof. Tariq Mahmood Khan (Pakistan) Institute of Education & Research, University of Punjab, Pakistan. Contact: +923219434380 Email: tariqmahmood.ier@pu.edu.pk
 
Dr. Abdul Halim Mohamad (Malaysia) School of Education and Modern languages, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +60175646523 Email: halim@uum.edu.my
 
Dr. Mrs. Anthonia Ngozika Obi-Ani (Nigeria) Department of History and International Studies, University of Nigeria, Nigeria. Contact: +2348068827455 Email: ngozika.obi-ani@unn.edu.ng
 
Dr. Agbo Isaiah Ifeanyichukwu (Nigeria) Department of English and Literary Studies, University of Nigeria, Nigeria. Contact: +2348036998213 Email: isaiah.agbo@unn.edu.ng
 
Dr. Melefa Omotosho Moses (Nigeria) Department of English and Literary Studies, University of Nigeria, Nigeria. Contact: +2348035938536 Email: moses.melefa@unn.edu.ng
 
Dr. Yulianeta (Indonesia) Department of Indonesian Language and Literature Education, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia. Contact: +6282111102005 Email: yaneta@upi.edu
 
Dr. Yoga Prihatin (Indonesia) Department of Education, Universitas Pancasakti Tegal, Indonesia. Contact: +6285642029957 Email: yogaprihatin@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Jeevani Herath (Sri Lanka) Department of Social Science education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka. Contact: +94718479642 Email: jeevani@sse.cmb.ac.lk
 
Dr. Md Nazmus Sadekin (Bangladesh) Department of Economics, Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, Bangladesh. Contact: +8801776196547 Email: sadekin1865@mbstu.ac.bd
 
Dr. Badri Abdulhakim D.M Mudhsh (Yemen) Department of linguistics, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Contact: +917060888157 Email: badrimudhsh@gmail.com
 
Dr. Mohammad Waheed Khan (India) Department of English Literature, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Contact: +919997763809 Email: waheedmaroof@gmail.com
 
Dr. Saqlain Raza (Pakistan) Faculty of Management Sciences, SZABIST, Pakistan. Contact: +923336153494 Email: dr.saqlain@szabist.edu.pk
 
Dr. Ramaisa Aqdas (Pakistan) Department of Business Administration, Iqra University, Pakistan. Contact: +923344507780 Email: ramaisa.aqdas@iqra.edu.pk
 
Dr. Kashif Akram (Pakistan) School of Business Management, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan Contact: +923176200067 Email: Kashif.akram@iub.edu.pk
 
Dr. Rana Muhammed Adeel Farooq (Pakistan) Department of Economics, University of Sahiwal, Pakistan Contact: +923346025816 Email: adeel@uosahiwal.edu.pk
 
Dr. Olanrewaju Atanda Aliu (Nigeria) Department of Accounting, University of Ilorin, Nigeria. Contact: +2349066140290 Email: lanre@unilorin.edu.ng
 
Dr. Patcharee Sumethokul (Thailand) Faculty of Humanities and Social Science, Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University, Thailand. Contact: +66892973111 Email: patcharee.sumethokul@gmail.com
 
Dr. Muhammad Saad Fast School of Management, National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Pakistan Contact: +923150481971 Email: saad.siddiquie@nu.edu.pk
 
Prof. Mansor Mohd Noor (Malaysia) Institute of Ethnic Studies, University Kabangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia Contact: +6013851618 Email: mnmnsor@ukm.edu.my
 
Prof. Amod Sharma (India) Department of Agricultural Economics, Nagaland University, India Contact: +919436004211 Email: amod@nagalanduniversity.ac.in
 
Dr. Morve Roshan K. (India) School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences, Bangor University, United Kingdom. Contact: +917383661923 Email: mrr19qyp@bangor.ac.uk
 
Dr. Md. Izhar Alam (India) College of Applied Business Administration, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia. Contact: +966536108067 Email: mialam@ksu.edu.sa
 
Dr. Doaa Wafik (Egypt) School of Economics and Politics, Newgiza University, Egypt. Contact: +201223869319 Email: doaa.wafik@ngu.edu.eg
 
Dr. Elham Mohammadi Achachelooei (Iran) English Language and Literature Department, University of Zanjan, Iran Contact: +989128612116 Email: em.mohammadi@znu.ac.ir
 
Dr. Sedigheh Shakib Kotamjani (Malaysia) Educational Studies, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +60166335101 Email: dr.nshakib2017@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amrendra K. Sharma (India) English Department, C. M. College, Lalit Narayan Mithila University, India. Contact: +917979956284 Email: aksharma@cmclnmu.ac.in
 
Dr. Baharom Abdul Hamid (Malaysia) Research Management Centre, INCEIF: The Global University of Islamic Finance, Malaysia Contact: +60122995732 Email: baharom@inceif.org
 
Dr. Nathaniel Holmes (USA) Department of Humanities, Florida Memorial University, USA. Contact: +13059683247 Email: nholmes@fmuniv.edu
 
Dr. Hamzeh A. Al-Jarrah (Jordan) Department of English Language and Literature, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia. Contact: +966581317189 Email: hajarrah@taibahu.edu.sa
 
Dr. Ayman Abu-Shomar (Jordan) Department of English, The University of Jordan, Jordan Contact: +962799024757 Email: s.shomar@ju.edu.jo
 
Dr. Smita Paul (India) English Department, Rabindra Bharti University, India. Contact: +918697368922 Email: drspaulbh555@gmail.com
 
Dr. Suthagar Narasuman (Malaysia) Department of Teaching English as a Second Language, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia. Contact: +60195546800 Email: suthagar@salam.uitm.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Rajendra Singh (India) Department of Community Medicine, Govt SDJH Medical College & Hospital, India. Contact: +919827004022 Email: drrajputbpl@gmail.com
 
Prof. Dr. Manish Verma (India) Department of Mass Communication, Amity University, India. Contact: +919571725792 Email: mverma1@ggn.amity.edu
 
Dr. Mrittika Nandy (India) Department of Political Science, Serampore Girls' College, India. Contact: +919073905541 Email: mrittika.miranda@gmail.com
 
Dr. Faraz Ahmad (India) AMITY School of Economics, AMITY University, India. Contact: +919927003458 Email: ahmad_faraz@rediffmail.com
 

ASSISTANT EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Issam Duhielan Al-Dalaeen (Jordon) PhD, Department of Psychology, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Contact: +962787033336 Email: edleean@yahoo.com
 
Waqas Mehmood (Pakistan) PhD, School of Economic Finance and Banking, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +60163913934 Email: waqas.mehmood61@gmail.com
 
Ataul Karim Patwary (Bangladesh) PhD, School of Tourism Hospitality and Event Management, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +60164875573 Email: raselataul@gmail.com
 
Faiza Iqbal (Pakistan) PhD, School of Education and Modern Languages, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +60104236439 Email: faizaiqbal322@gmail.com
 
Tamoor Ali Tariq (Pakistan) PhD, School of Technology Management and Logistic, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia. Contact: +60125100631 Email: tamoorali129@gmail.com
 
Aemin Nasir (Pakistan) PhD, Department of Management, University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia Contact: +601111304810 Email: aemin_nasir@oyagsb.uum.edu.my
 
Ruqia Safdar Bajwa (Pakistan) Department of Applied Psychology, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan Contact: +923366160300 Email: ruqiasafdar@bzu.edu.pk
 
Muhammad Umair Ashraf (Pakistan) PhD, School of Government, University Utara Malaysia,Malaysia Contact: +601159800861 Email: umairgujar359@gmail.com

@South Asian Journal of Social Sciences and Humanities | Printed by New Delhi Publishers

187689 - Visitors since March 11, 2020